Nurfashikin, Wil Beh Win 2015 Malaysia Supermodel Title

Wil Beh and Shikin win Malaysia Supermodel 2015 title
Wil Beh and Nurfashikin win Malaysia Supermodel 2015 in their respective male and female category in Petaling Jaya on 1 Nov 2015.

Nurfashikin Binti Mohd Faisal Gomez, a 23-year-old marketing researcher and freelance model, stood out from the rest to win this year’s female category of Malaysia Supermodel 2015 title.

The male category was won by 21-year-old part-time model and student Wil Beh Khai Sheng.

The two winners said it was a surprise victory for them as they did not expect to emerge champion.

The grand prize for the two winners included RM2,000 cash and modeling contracts with regional modeling agencies such as Fame Management Asia (Bangkok), Venus Models Agency (Vietnam), Mannequin (Singapore) and Runway Productions from Malaysia.

They also get to become the 2016 Faces of Paradigm Mall and appear in a fashion spread in Baccarat Malaysia magazine.

Shikin and Wil Beh
Winners of Malaysia Supermodel 2015 Nurfashikin and Wil Beh.

Guests were entertained with performances by Keep The Beats Percussion, as well as talent performances by the finalists. 21-year-old Ooi Jin Hoon won the Best Talent Award for his skillful dance.

The grand finals was adjudged by a panel of judges that included, among others, international model Amber Chia, catwalk guru Benjamin Toong, actor Nazim Othman and Asia New Star Model 2014 (Face of Vietnam) Ky Han.


Malaysia Supermodel 2015 Shikin
Nurfashikin takes the catwalk during the grand finals of Malaysia Supermodel 2015.
Nurfashikin strikes a pose.
Wil Beh struts down the catwalk
Wil Beh struts down the catwalk.
Malaysia Supermodel 2015 grand finals at Paradigm Mall
Malaysia Supermodel 2015 competition grand finals at Paradigm Mall, Petaling Jaya.



Winner : Nurfashikin Binti Mohd Faisal Gomez, 23
1st runner-up : Ong Cyii Cheng, 17
2nd runner-up : Fish Zhang Yu, 25

Winner : Wil Beh Khai Sheng, 21
1st runner-up : Mika Aaron Jenewein, 17
2nd runner-up : Ooi Jin Hoon, 21

Best Talent Award : Ooi Jin Hoon, 21
Fan Favourite Award : Joash Kong, 23


  • 7