Annexe Heroes 2010

  • Sat 11 Dec | 12pm
  • Presented by The Annexe Gallery

For the third consecutive year, we present the Annexe Heroes Awards, in recognition of Malaysians who have done outstanding work in championing freedom of expression. Nominated by Annexe fans and voted on by last year’s recipients, this year’s Annexe Heroes are: AZMI SHAROM, EDMUND BON, FAHMI REZA, FARISH NOOR & SHELAH!!! Join our informal ceremony as we ask our heroes who their own heroes are and what else there is to do for freedom of expression in Malaysia.