32 teams to battle in 1MCC Rugby Circuit


A total 32 teams will be battling in the Grand Finals Circuit 1MCC Rugby Development Under 16 10’s-JPNJ MSNJ-2012.

1MCC in collaboration with the Johor state sports council, the state education department of Johor and Johor rugby union at the Sekolah Menengah Sains Johor, Kluang on June 30 to July 1, 2012.

Team selection is based on the participation of teams in the Under-15 Rugby Championship team MSSJ Year 2011 which was held at SM Science Sultan Iskandar, Mersing on last year.

Divided into two zones, namely the South and North zone. Each zone consists of 16 teams.

Before these finals, teams will be ranked according to the ranking for the next round. The order of teams in the second and third rounds will be reorganised based on ranking.

1MalaysiaCC is a project to educate and coach youngsters at grassroots level in sportsmanship.