Tuanku Mizan graces Malaysian Property Awards Nite 2010

Yang di-Pertuan Agong Tuanku Mizan Zainal Abidin and Raja Permaisuri Agong Tuanku Nur Zahirah graced the 18th Malaysia Property Award Nite 2010 here yesterday.

The royal couple were met on arrival by Malaysian Chapter of International Real Estate Federation (FIABCI) president Yeow Thit Sang and organising chairman Datuk Robin Tan.

Also present were Johor Menteri Besar Datuk Abdul Ghani Othman and Maybank Group President and Chief Executive Officer Tan Sri Abdul Wahid Omar.

A total of 10 awards were presented including in the development of hotel, offices and houses as well as of highland and lowland residential areas.

Tuanku Mizan also gave away the prizes to the winners, including the “Man of Property Award” which was won by Bukit Kiara Properties Sdn Bhd president, Datuk Alan Tong Kok Mau.